Robin Wright To present At Screen Actors Guild Awards

Robin Wright, Jon Hamm, Jason Bateman, Nicole Kidman, Jeremy Renner, Taye Diggs, Tina Fey, Dennis Haysbert, Susan Sarandon, Donald Sutherland and Sofia Vergara will be presenting at the Screen Actors Guild Awards this Sunday.

They will be joining, previously announced presentors, Alec Baldwin, Scott Bakula, Jeff Bridges, Tim Conway, Rosario Dawson, Josh Duhamel, Angie Harmon, Eva Longoria, Cory Monteith, Amy Poehler, Hilary Swank, Betty White and SAG President Ken Howard.

There will be 13 awards presented exclusively to performers in films and television. The nominees in film parallel the Oscar nominees, including "The Fighter" and "The King's Speech." In the television category, "Glee," "Modern Family," and "30 Rock" hold the most nominations in comedy and "Boardwalk Empire" and "Mad Men" are leading in drama.

This year's lifetime achievement award will go to Ernest Borgnine, who's perhaps most familiar for his work in "McHale's Navy" and won an Oscar in 1956 for his lead role in "Marty."

According to E! Online, actors who are honored at the SAG Awards take home corresponding Oscars about 75-80%t of the time.

Screen Actors Guild Awards nominations are made by the votes of a 4,200 randomly selected members of the Screen Actors Guild union, but the winners are determined by the full membership, which was 120,000 actors in 2007.

The 17th SAG Awards will air live on TNT and TBS at 8 p.m. ET on Sunday_ January 30.